iPhone 6 are Targeting 22 Countries After USA and UK

Now the latest generation iPhone launch
iPhone 6 has been released officially in some countries. For the first phase, the iPhone 6 already be owned by the user in the United States (USA), Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Puerto Rico, Singapore, and the United Kingdom.

On September 26 or the week after this first stage, Apple will sell the iPhone 6 to 22 other countries. Those countries are Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, and the United Arab Emirates.

Share this

Related Posts