MotoGP Results of Qualifying Session And the Pole position Australian Phillip Island circuit 19 October 2014

Complete results of the Australian MotoGP, Sunday, October 19, 2014
Results of the Australian MotoGP very unexpected to many observers. Valentino Rossi who started from position 8 was able to get through the challenges of team-mate Jorge Lorenzo to win the Australian MotoGP race at Phillip Island. Jorge Lorenzo himself was ranked 2nd in the final race.

While world champion Marc Marquez should end the race after the bike skid and fell. At rank 3 the Bradley SMITH from team Monster Yamaha Tech 3, so Yamaha managed to bring all the riders on the podium at Philip Island Australia.

Results of Qualifying Moto Gp sessions and pole position Phillip Island circuit in Australia 19 October 2014 

Race Ahead of Sunday 19 October in the qualifying session of the World Champion Marc marquez captured first place in the pole position, followed by Cal Cruthlow from Ducati. while Lorenzio and Valentino rossi each rank third and eighth. and Dani Pedrosa in fifth.

1. Marc Marquez – Repsol Honda Team (1m 28.408s)

2. Cal Crutchlow – Ducati Team (1m 28.642s)

3. Jorge Lorenzo – Movistar Yamaha MotoGP (1m 28.650s)

4. Bradley Smith – Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (1m 28.656s)

5. Dani Pedrosa – Repsol Honda Team (1m 28.675s)

6. Aleix Espargaro – NGM Forward Racing (1m 28.866s)

7. Andrea Iannone – Pramac Racing (1m 28.887s)

8. Valentino Rossi – Movistar Yamaha MotoGP (1m 28.956s)

9. Pol Espargaro – Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (1m 28.968s)

10. Andrea Dovizioso – Ducati Team (1m 29.088s)

11. Stefan Bradl – LCR Honda MotoGP (1m 29.155s)

12. Hiroshi Aoyama – Drive M7 Aspar (1m 29.955s)

13. Scott Redding – Go&Fun Honda Gresini (1m 30.280s)

14. Hector Barbera – Avintia Racing (1m 30.348s)

15. Nicky Hayden – Drive M7 Aspar (1m 30.542s)

16. Karel Abraham – Cardion AB Motoracing (1m 30.569s)

17. Alvaro Bautista – Go&Fun Honda Gresini (1m 30.635s)

18. Yonny Hernandez – Pramac Racing (1m 30.729s)

19. Danilo Petrucci – IodaRacing Project (1m 30.812s)

20. Mike Di Meglio – Avintia Racing (1m 31.431s)

21. Michael Laverty – Paul Bird Motorsport (1m 31.492s)

22. Broc Parkes – Paul Bird Motorsport (1m 31.730s)

23. Alex De Angelis – NGM Forward Racing (1m 32.595s) 

Share this

Related Posts